45th Tennessee Annual Convention

Hospitality Volunteers

August 1, 2 & 3, 2019

This is the sign-up form for all clubs to help with hospitality at the annual State Convention. Please consider volunteering for a shift.

The responsibilities of the Host and Hostess are:

How to add your information


Thursday, August 1

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
1
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Jim Kolinsky
Area 5
Grandview Twirlers
931.707.0766
jimkolgvt@comcast.net
2
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Karen Kolinsky
Area 5
Grandview Twirlers
931.707.0766
jimkolgvt@comcast.net
3
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Roger Shelton
Area 6
423-416-0253
Feliciabshelton@gmail.com
4
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Felicia Shelton
Area 6
423-329-7944
Feliciabshelton@gmail.com
5
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Tim Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
6
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Vivian Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-406-6906
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
7
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Doug Davino
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
865-458-0026
Cruisedavino@yahoo.com
8
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Mary Ann Davino
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
865-458-9513
mdavino@ymail.com

Friday, August 2

Morning

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
9
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Sandi Wood
Area 3
Little T Squares
423-241-1557
sandral.wood@iclous.com
10
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Jewell Galligani
Area 7
Estill Springers
931-273-7675
jegalligani13@yahoo.com
11
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Glenda Wilson
Area 2
Tennessee walkers
615-796-7616
lgwilson@att.net
12
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Susan Vance
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-748-3518
susan8324@gmail.com
13
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Charlie Bair
Area 7
Estill Springers
931-607-4610
2bairden@bair.com
14
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Juanita Bair
Area 7
Estill Springers
931-607-4610
2bairden@bair.com
15
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Valauna Virgin
Area 7
Estill Springers
270-869-4143
valvirgin@yahoo.com
16
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Roger Virgin
Area 7
Estill Springers
270-860-1274
valvirgin@yahoo.com

Afternoon

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
17
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Tim Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
18
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Vivian Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-406-6906
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
19
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Ken Kaiser
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-603-3433
kaikomp@comcast.net
20
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Shirley Kaiser
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-776-4270
kaisersa@comcast.net
21
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Tony Davis
Area 5
three rivers
22
2:00 - 3:00 PM
sally davis
Area 5
3 Rivers
865-776-9172
mbrackett01@comcast.net
23
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Paula Williamson
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
9126902838
paulawilliamson32@gmail.com
24
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Ann Brookshire
Area 3
Double K’s
865-789-8699
dannbrook@yahoo.com
25
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Becky Moore
Area 3
Little T's
865-657-9948
bjmoore1234@charter.net
26
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Hugh Moore
Area 3
Little T's
865-657-9948
hkmoore1234@charter.net
27
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Betty Jessing
Area 3
Volunteer Squares
865-719-5337
jessingaf@comcast.net
28
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Royce Pratt
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
865-660-5232
katrina37849@frontiernet.net
29
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Jim McCosh
Area 3
Grand Rounds
423-305-5736
mccosh101poems@yahoo.com
30
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Vera Hyatt
Area 3
Grand Rounds
423-506-1722
hyattvw@yahoo.com
31
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Gary Ringler
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-407-5157
gringler@charter.net
32
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Phyllis Ringler
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-407-5157
gringler@charter.net

Evening

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
33
7:00 - 8:00 PM
John Ginn
Area 3
Little T Squares
865-368-5127
littletprez@gmail.com
34
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Wendy Ginn
Area 3
Little T Squares
865-765-4107
wendy@jwphomes.com
35
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Jeanne Mulford
Area 3
Double K
352-205-1137
jeanne-m@comcast.net
36
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Bill Stokes
Area 3
Double K
352-250-4211
lathenut@aol.com
37
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Linda Watkins
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-503-8357
lwatkinringo@gmal.com
38
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Erica Wilhoit
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-509-4722
Erica.jarret.wilhoit@gmail.com
39
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Jarret Wilhoit
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-509-4722
Erica.jarret.wilhoit@gmail.com
40
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Anna Campbell
Area 6
Young At Heart
423-612-0527
amma.campbell55@yahoo.com

Saturday, August 3

Morning

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
41
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Bev Lemme
Area 3
Little T Squares
865 310 9312
lemmejb@comcast.net
42
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Jim Lemme
Area 3
little T Squares
865 310 9312
lemmejb@comcast.net
43
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Kathy Burner
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
678-227-4284
katdancing22@yahoo.com
44
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Sharón Lynn Wyeth
Area 6
Eastman Squares
210-355-6115
info@knowthename.com
45
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Sandi Wood
Area 3
Little T Squares
423-241-1557
sandral.wood@icloud.com
46
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Ray Daugherty
Area 3
Double K’s
865-250-9758
SLDBRD@BELLSOUTH.NET
47
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Area 6
48
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Area 6
49
10:30 - 11:30 AM
David Barry
Area 4
Friday Nite Live
423-463-9759
millbrookbravo@gmail.com
50
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Don Voiles
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-488-3561
donvoiles@hotmail.com
51
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Mary Ann Perdue
Area 3
Little T's
865-661-9494
hmperdue1965@hotmail.com
52
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Hobert Perdue
Area 3
Little T's
865-661-9494
hmperdue1965@hotmail.com

Afternoon

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
53
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Beverly Zeilman
Area 5
3 River Ramblers
865/7739626
hzeilman@aol.com
54
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Harold Zeilman
Area 5
3 River Ramblers
865/384-5804
hzeilman@aol.com
55
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Vera Hyatt
Area 4
Chatta Rounds
423-506-1722
hyattvw@yahoo.com
56
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Jim McCosh
Area 4
Chatta Rounds
423-305-5736
mccosh101poems@yahoo.com
57
2:00 - 3:00 PM
LLoyd Allison
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-257-2955
loall04@comcast.net
58
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Karen Allison
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-742-6068
kaallison@comcast.net
59
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Ed Chabot
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-680-1109
lchabot4@comcast.net
60
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Violet Chabot
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-363-1199
sewnglassvi@gmail.com
61
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Tony Meulemans
Area 7
Estill Springers
931-841-5467
ameulemans@bellsouth.net
62
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Gail Meulemans
Area 7
Estill Springers
931-841-5467
ameulemans@bellsouth.net
63
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Mary Swafford
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-718-1716
mcswafford@comcast.net
64
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Linda Watkins
Area 4
Wrecktangles
423-503-8357
lwatkinringo#gmail.com
65
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Teni Butler
Area 6
Eastman
423-280-5659
teni.butler@gmail.com
66
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Jonathan Shumaker
Area 6
Eastman
417-389-6987
jshumaker19@gmail.com
67
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Julian Paramore
Area 3
Wagon Wheeler
bjparamore@gmail.com
68
4:00 - 5:00 PM

Evening

  One Name per Line

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
69
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Susan Vance
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-748-3518
susan8324@gmail.com
70
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Linda Kouril
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
9089300719
Srakouril@aol.com
71
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Brian Kouril
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
9089300719
Srakouril@aol.com
72
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Julian Paramore
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
73
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Julian Paramore
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
74
7:30 - 8:30 PM
75
7:30 - 8:30 PM
76
7:30 - 8:30 PM